Elected Officials

Trustee – President
David Kubicki
dkubicki@columbiatwp.org
(513)272-7870

Trustee
Susan Hughes
SHughes@columbiatwp.org
(513)272-7872

Trustee -Vice President
Chris Kritikos
CKritikos@columbiatwp.org
(513)272-7871

Fiscal Officer
Caroline Heekin
(513)272-7867
CHeekin@columbiatwp.org

Administration

Administrator
C. Michael Lemon
mlemon@columbiatwp.org
(513)561-6046

Administrative Assistant
Kimberly Gray
(513)272-7877
kgray@columbiatwp.org

Road Superintendent
John Servizzi
(513)561-6046
jservizzi@columbiatwp.org

Tax Administrator
Jane Fette
(513)272-9954
jfette@fairfaxOh.org

Zoning  Inspector
Emily Witte
(513)946-4473
Emily.Witte@hamilton-co.org

Property Maintenance Code Enforcement
Columbia@sycamoretownship.org
(513)792-7256

Police Protection

Emergency
911
Non- Emergency
(513)825-2280
City of Cincinnati
(513)75-1212
Hamilton County
(513) 825-1500

Fire Protection

Emergency
911
Little Miami Joint Fire & Rescue District
(513)271-3636
Deer Park – Silverton Joint Fire District
(513) 531-2022

Utilities

Water
Greater Cincinnati Water Works
(513)591-7700
Gas Electric
Duke Energy
(513)421-9500
Waste
Rumpke
(513)851-0122

Hamilton County Government & Services

General Information
Building Permits
Board of Commissioners
Board of Elections
Board of Health
Planning & Zoning
SPCA
Metropolitan Sewer District

(513) 946.4925
(513) 946.4550
(513) 946.4400
(513) 632.7000
(513) 946.7800
(513) 946.4501
(513) 541.6100
(513) 352.4900